Fallafel

Fallafel

So a store has reopened for the summer and it is called Fallafel (FUH-LA-FULL). It is a Vegan place that sells something very similar to a gyro just without the meat. It was very good and apparently everyone else in town thought so too. I waited for over a half an hour for one. Well worth it. 🙂 I am glad everyone was freaking out over it so I could experience one.

About sflowers13

This is all about my trip to keep everyone updated on this trip of a lifetime. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fallafel

  1. Cathleen Flowers says:

    My Daughter eating vegan….hahahahahaha

  2. Sara Holloman says:

    I’m shocked you have never tried fallafel before! It’s delicious with hummus or tzatsiki:) Glad you are experiencing new things 🙂

Leave a comment